Contact information

We are an all volunteer organization, so we do not have office hours. 

 

Address:

2024A Sullivan Ave

Farmington, NM 87401

General Contact

Registrar@Farmington.Soccer

 

President - Matt

President@Farmington.Soccer

Vice President - Ken

Vicepresident@Farmington.Soccer

 

Secretary - Doug

Secretary@Farmington.Soccer

 

Registrar Recreational - Jenny

Registrar@Farmington.Soccer

Registrar Competitive - Vacant

 

Treasurer Recreational - Tiffany

Treasurer@Farmington.Soccer

Treasurer Competitive - Karen

Director of Coaches - Steve

DirectorOfCoaches@Farmington.Soccer

Director of Fields - Vacant/Ken

FieldDirector@Farmington.Soccer

Ref Assignor - Vacant

RefereeAssignor@Farmington.Soccer

 

Concessions - Charmin

Concessions@Farmington.Soccer

 

Public Relations - Aracely

PublicRelations@Farmington.Soccer