Contact information

We are an all volunteer organization, so we do not have office hours. 

 

Address:

2024A Sullivan Ave

Farmington, NM 87401

General Contact/Operations - Nicole

Operations@Farmington.Soccer,.

 

President - Matt

President@Farmington.Soccer

Vice President - Ken

Vicepresident@Farmington.Soccer

Secretary - Jason

Secretary@Farmington.Soccer

 

Registrar Recreational - Jenny

Registrar@Farmington.Soccer

Registrar Competitive - Jenny

Competitive@Farmington.Soccer

 

Treasurer Recreational - Tiana

Treasurer@Farmington.Soccer

Treasurer Competitive - Karen

CompetitiveTreasure@farmington.soccer

Director of Coaches - Steve

DirectorOfCoaches@Farmington.Soccer

Director of Fields - Doug

FieldDirector@Farmington.Soccer

Ref Assignor - Vacant

RefereeAssignor@Farmington.Soccer

 

Concessions - Charmin

Concessions@Farmington.Soccer

 

Public Relations - Shana

PublicRelations@Farmington.Soccer